2022 Faculty Senate Awards

Awards	Recipient	Department	College
Regents Professor			
Mayo Professor			
Barrus Teaching Award	Dr. Melanie Fields	Curriculum and Instruction	CoEHS
	Dr. Edith Gonzalez	Counseling	CoEHS
	Dr. Mimi Li	Literature and Languages	CoHSSA
Lafferty Award for Scholarship	Dr. Seung Won Yoon	Higher Education and Learning Technologies	CoEHS
Humfeld Award for Service	Dr. Kriss Kemp- Graham	Ed Leadership	CoEHS
Teaching - Classroom	Dr. Brian Zator	Music	CoHSSA
Teaching - Technology	Dr. Kristan Nicole Pearce	Curriculum and Instruction	CoEHS
Teaching - Innovation	Dr. Mary Jo Dondlinger	Higher Education and Learning Technologies	CoEHS
Unfettered Thought	Dr. Ayman Elzohairy	Engineering & Technology	CoSE
Ceaseless Industry	Dr. Laurence Angel	Chemistry	CoSE
Fearless Investigation	Dr. Tom West	Chemistry	CoSE
Professional Service	Dr. Nate Templeton	Ed Leadership	CoEHS
University Service	Dr. Kelly Carrero	Psychology & Special Ed.	CoEHS
Community Service	Dr. Mohamed Komaki	Marketing & Business Analytics	СоВ